Meet the Advancement Team

In 2007, alumni relations, development and communications joined together to create the UTS Office of Advancement. Our mission is to serve UTS by "advancing" the strategic plan through alumni relations, fundraising, community outreach and communications. Our office is located in Room 121 at UTS.

Please feel free to contact any member of our office at any time. We are always delighted to hear from members of the UTS community.

Martha Drake
Executive Director, Advancement
416-946-0097
mdrake@utschools.ca

May Prabu
Advancement Assistant
416-978-3919
may.prabu@utschools.ca

Carrie Flood
Alumni Affairs Officer
416-946-7012
carrie.flood@utschools.ca

Jane Rimmer
Communications Coordinator
416-946-0806
jrimmer@utschools.ca

Emma Jenkin '03
Marketing Communications Coordinator
416-946-7304
emma.jenkin@utschools.ca

Laura Sun
Research Officer
416-978-0582
laura.sun@utschools.ca

Carole Zamroutian
Senior Development Officer
416-946-5768
czamroutian@utschools.ca

Copyright © 2012 University of Toronto Schools